Senior Prizegiving 2015

Congratulations to all those all won awards at the end of season function - the following won trophies but were unable to attend: Patroller of the Year - Carl Jones, Most Promising Female - Tessa McPherson, Best Senior Overall - Steven Kent (trophy accepted on his behalf by his mother). Click here for a full list of trophy recipients!