Senior Prizegiving 2015

Posted by Administrator on Sunday, 12 April 2015

See below for a full list of our 2015 trophy recipients:

Most Promising Male: J'adoube Elkington
Most Promising Female: Tessa McPherson
Best Senior Overall: Steven Kent
Best Junior Overall: J'adoube Elkington
Best Overall Team: Senior Mens Boat Crew
Best Club Member: Georgia McLaren
Most Outstanding Female: Tracey Mills
Family Cup: Saunders Family
Patroller of the Year: Carl Jones
Junior Patroller of the Year: DJ Stapleton
Patrol Team of the Year:
 Patrol 5

Click here to view the prizegiving gallery!

« Previous Article Next Article »