Titahi Bay SLSC Committee

Posted by Administrator on Wednesday, 13 June 2018

Thank you to those who attended Titahi Bay SLSC's 80th Annual General Meeting. The committee was elected for the 2018/2019 season and stands as follows:

President - Ken Middleton
Chairman - John Wesley-Smith
Treasurer - Karl Campbell
Secretary - Margaret McDowell
Club Captain - Georgia McLaren
Director of Lifesaving - Nick Mulcahy
Junior Surf Coordinator - Carl Jones
Boat Captain - Jono Boyd

The Annual Report was distributed at the meeting and is available online - 2017/2018 Titahi Bay SLSC Annual Report (PDF)

« Previous Article Next Article »