2020 Award Recipients

Posted by Administrator on Wednesday, 16 December 2020

Congratulations to the following members who were recognised for their achievements and contribution to the club in the 2019/2020 season:

Newly Qualified Lifeguard of the Year - Liam Neal
Under 19 Lifeguard of the Year - Christian Donkin
Lifeguard of the Year - Mac van den Heuvel & Ethan Jones
Patrol Team of the Year - Patrol Team 6
Best Junior Overall - Liam McVicar
Best Senior Overall - Regan Gopperth
Most Outstanding Woman - India McMahon
Nipper Role Model Cup - Dylan Amyes
Best Club Member - Phil Wright
Team of the Year - Under 19 Male Surf Boat Crew (Paul McVicar, Alex Joyce, Tayne McMahon, Joel Eales & Liam McVicar)
Family of the Year - Hemsley Family (Scott, Haidee, Gabby & Ryan)
Most Promising Female - Brenna Winter
Most Promising Male - Ruben Wright

« Previous Article Next Article »