2022 Annual General Meeting

Posted by Administrator on Tuesday, 23 August 2022

At the recent 84th Titahi Bay SLSC Annual General Meeting (AGM), the committee was elected as follows:

President - Paul McVicar
Chairperson - Kaye Ryan
Secretary - Deborah Donkin
Treasurer - vacant
Club Captain - Carl Jones
Boat Captain - Tim Marsden
Craft Coordinator - Nic Rhodes-Grennell
Lifesaving Coordinator - Georgia McLaren
Junior Surf Coordinator - Scott Hemsley

Available Documents:

« Previous Article Next Article »